Slides from the Non-Dilutive Funding Summit

Federal Agency Presentations

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID)

Dr. Susan Old, Deputy Director, Division of Extramural Activity

Defense Threat Reduction Agency (DTRA)

Dr. Ron Hann, Director, Chemical and Biological Technologies Department

National Cancer Institute (NCI)

Deepa Narayanan, Program Director, Small Business Innovation Research Development Center

National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)

Victor Prikhodko, Senior Business Development Manager

Company Presentations


Dr. Ben Buelow, Chief Medical Officer

Flow Pharma

Dr. Reid Rubsamen, Chief Executive Officer

The FreeMind Group

Ms. Meytal Rosh, Director of Business Development